(Video link to the story) 

 http://www.ibnlive.com/videos/45521/accused-denies-eveteasing-10yrold–reporters-blog.html                                

                Paint a Hindu goddess with her boobs hanging out and you will be targeted as an anti-national; merely think about sketching a picture of Prophet Muhammad and you automatically become worthy of having your blasphemous little head rolling around the ground looking at your severed windpipe and vocal cords hanging off your neck; miss a Sunday mass and you’ll be pushed up in the list of those eternally damned; accidentally drop the Indian flag on the ground and the whole damn army will be invading your ass; wear an outfit that you like and you’re in direct violation of India’s moral code; celebrate Valentine’s Day with someone you’re fond of and you get the piss slapped out of your nuts by the cops for buying into the “western way of living”; but taunt and harass a ten-year-old girl, then run over her arm with your vehicle leaving her in a possible state of permanent trauma, and you shall find yourself sitting home-not the same as a jail-watching television and farting like a dirty motherfucker. I think it’s a moment when we should all stand up before our national flag- one that’s well above the ground- put our hands across our chest and roar our national pledge. And mean it, of course.

Not this one:

India is my country. All Indians are my brothers and sisters. I love my country. I am proud of its rich and varied culture. I shall always strive to be worthy of it. I shall love and respect my parents, teachers and elders. To my country and my people I pledge my devotion.

But this one:

India is not my country. I was just fucking born here. All Indians are not my brothers, just the ones with rich dads. No Indian is my sister, not even the ugly ones or the newborn ones. They’re all just walking pussies and tits for me to try and grab at. I don’t give a fuck about my parents, anybody else’s parents, teachers and elders. Fuck them all. I shall strive to dedicate all my time to molesting helpless little girls and leaving them scarred for life. To my country and my people I pledge my horny dick.

